图片
This is a story about my college classmates. 08 graduation eve she came to Beijing, and then just follow love. Then love lost, but Fake Oakleys sunglasses she still don't want to leave. She said she likes Beijing this kind of atmosphere. In the end of last year, she completely down and writing and writing related everything, called the north clothing fashion design class. At that time, the parents did not support her, also not understand, why don't you go to work, have to so STH over and over again? But she insists on his heart, she wants to do design, clothing. So the girl is thin, but has a full strength. Later the tuition is with a friend she borrowed, including the cost of living. I have asked her, in Beijing over so poor want to back? She is absolute answer, I will not go back. I like the environment, and all in a hurry on every day, for life for tomorrow struggle, and everybody is pushing and run forward. This gave me fight and courage. I tomorrow will be better!

The first two days, and an old classmate chat. She had married, and had a powder carved YuZhuo daughter. In hunan changsha she said, or to changsha right, knock off oakleys sunglasses sale we can also do a company. I smiled decline. I and her life this is two different tracks and also will along their orbit tapering off. In her speaking, a happy marriage, work stability, the little peace and good health, is enough. And to me, want is not only these, or not now of I pursue.

Everyone has the right to dream. For example I and my old classmates, I and her heart have its own dream, but the dream of leading role and the scene just different. Life is reality. Every day, I see too many be life oppression to complexion dark eyes desolate person. There is no lack of among them to the dreams of people.

But the dream is sometimes so unreal, life is not because you dream in the heart to you very favour such as honey fragrance. Life is a snob, the dream is also. Many times it manifests itself is dull and even the cold face, more it is to disdain you show a smile. Only you first brave take step, pay, what can be back one of its looking back. Also only you enthusiastic fight 4 excessive to chase it embrace it, it can be spread a warm embrace to respond to you. And I, are dreams on the road. Knowing the road is twists and turns, but do not change initial meaning. Compared with once upon a time, at least now I won't lose.http://www.4oysunglasses.org/



Comments are closed.