图片
Last week, in nanjing Fake Oakleys sunglasses business, late into the night with exhausted to meet with friends, talk to two o 'clock in the morning. Back to the hotel has nearly three, and my colleagues did not sleep, point cigarette, to the 65 layers of JiuDou night scene in a daze. He is not the talkative, baldheaded, a pair of artist appearance, temperament is the natural indifference, but before communication business, no more than words. Don't know how to mention the today's young people's mentality and choice, but they talked up, never accept don't live.

He was 18 years old come out to make a living, not read university, this year 38 years old, is a famous Oakley Active Sunglasses sale magazine design director. If this is a slick inspiring story, I may no interest to go down. But he said, I do not know your generation how think, I dislike a few zero after a few zero after distinguish and labels, I met a lot of people of his own age not to talk. Man is by value mutual recognition, not age. Now you generation all look pretty nasty, houses, cars, ticket, but is your peers, also not all think so? I nod. He continued, in fact, each generation has its own anguish, really, it is so over. Two years ago, I have a house of my own, this year son two years old. I think everything is good. Just 25 years old when I am in a unit in the system work, already 78 years work experience, stay not bottom go to, to go. Leadership makes me to drink. He is boring a cup of wine, say with me, you still years light, don't try to so much, don't worry, do the right thing. Is this word, I benefit so far. When I was young I love to play, blundering, there are all kinds of temptation came. I will remember the old leadership this sentence, other do not want to, do their own things now. He continued, you say struggle of what, I have never, is to step by step. Your house and your car these things, and seriously, as long as you don't silly not stupid, sureness do the right thing, to the time will be some, not may not have. Don't think about it. Don't tube what others do, believe in my own judgment. Defend it, take your time. He said, "Defend it, taking your time.

A month ago, I just came, hold home to more than a dozen this knock off oakleys issue of the magazine. Hurry turn over, sink into despair in sofa, to the teacher to send a text message: when will this article wrote editorialist? The gap is not yiding half past. He back, don't worry, you young. I said, I have 24 years old, still cannot see little hope. He returned to, just 24 years old. Our most young also 30 s, don't worry. Only 24 years old. He even said the two times, don't worry.



Comments are closed.